Internal Quality Assurance Cell

List of Members (2017 - 18)


Dr. Sudha Pathak, Principal, SSSCW, Bhopal


Dr. Archana Srivastava, Asst. Professor, Physics, SSSCW, Bhopal


Dr. Renu Mishra, Head, Department of Botany & Microbiology, SSSCW, Bhopal


Dr. Smita Nair, HoD, Mathematics, SSSCW, Bhopal


Dr. Vaishali Kadwey, Asst. Professor ,Computer Science & Application,  SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Shobhana Shrivastava, Asst. Professor ,Education, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Neena Chatterjee, HoD Economics, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Rekha Bhatt , Asst. Professor ,Education, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Shalu Saxena, Asst. Professor, Mathematics, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Megha Singh, Asst. Professor, English, SSSCW, Bhopal

Ms. Sarita Kushwah, Sports Officer & NCC Incharge, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Shikha Mandloi, Asst. Professor, Microbiology, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Soma Nag , Asst. Professor, Commerce, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Harsha Chaturvedi , Asst. Professor, Political Science, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Varsha Saxena, Asst. Professor, Chemistry, SSSCW, Bhopal

Alumnae Members

Dr. Rupa Guha Nandi,  Asst. Professor, Biotechnology, SSSCW, Bhopal

Ms. Pooja Sexena, Archeologist, Bhopal

Student Members

Ms. S. Monisha , B.Com V Sem

Ms. Shruti Dubey, B.Sc. V Sem


Dr. S.K. Gupta, Retd. Prof. RIE, Bhopal  

Prof. G.V. Pathak, Retired Professor of Political Science, SSSCW, Bhopal

External Members

Dr. Sudha Baisa, Regional Additional Director, Higher Education, Govt.of M.P

Dr. R.V. Sharma, Retired Professor of Hindi, Bhopal

Dr. U.C. Jain EX- Regional Additional Director Higher Education, Govt.of M.P.

External Experts

Dr. Shashi Rai, Retd. Director, Shaheed Hemu Kalani society, Bhopal, Ex-member, UGC, New Delhi

Dr. Saroj Gupta, Retired Professor of Education, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. N.K. Gaur, Associate Professor of Physics, Barkatullah University, Bhopal Head, Department of Electronics.


Shri. Mahesh Vithaldas, Permali Wallace, Bhopal

Stakeholders and Community Representatives

Shri. C.K. Sardana, Writer,Ex General Manager,BHEL, Bhopal

Shri. Naveen Awasthi, DSP Lokayukta, Bhopal

Shri Sanjay Srivastava, Senior Accountant, AG Office, Bhopal

Dr. T.R. Thapak,Chairman,Fee Regulatory committee, Bhopal

Administrative & Technical Staff

Dr. Asha Aragwal, Vice Principal, SSSCW, Bhopal
Dean, Science faculty, Head, Department of Zoology &Biotech

Smt. Abhilasha Kumar, Head - Department of Computer Science & Application, Network Administrator , SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Romsha Sharma, Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science & Application, SSSCW, Bhopal


Annual Quality Assurance Reports
  • To explore potential & strive for excellence.
  • Emancipation & Empowerment of women through value based education
  • To sensitize the human instincts of love, compassion & discipline.
  • To inculcate a consciousness & passion for serving humanity.
  • Development of well integrated personality
  • Development of well integrated personality
  • To instill discipline, self confidence, & feeling of brotherhood
  • To develop faith in God & a sense of national pride
  • To inculcate a consciousness & passion for serving humanity.