College Mono
Sri Sathya Sai College for Women, Bhopal
(Under Autonomous Scheme of U.G.C)
NAAC Re-accredited Autonomous College under the UGC Scheme with 'A' Grade


Dr. SudhaPathak, Principal, SSSCW, Bhopal

Asst. Coordinator

Dr. ArchanaSrivastava, Assoc. Professor, Physics,SSSCW, Bhopal
Dr. Renu Mishra, Head, Department of Botany & Microbiology, SSSCW, Bhopal


Dr. NeenaArora, Assoc. Professor, Chemistry, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Smita Nair, Head, Department of Mathematics, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. ShaluSaxena, Head, Department of Mathematics, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. ChayyaMakhijani, Asst. Professor, Dept. Of Computer

Dr .Soma Nag , Asst. Professor ,Commerce, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. VarshaSaxena, Asst. Prof., Chemistry, SSSCW, Bhopal

Dr. Romsha Sharma, Asst. Professor, Dept. Of Computer

Dr. Kusum Dixit Chouhan Asst. Professor, Dept. Of Law


Ms. PoojaSexena, Archeologist, Bhopal

Local Society Nominee

Shri. TribhuvanSachdeva, Member Sri SathyaSai Education Society, Bhopal

Student Nominee

Ms. Anureeti Prasad (B.Sc. 3 Year)

Member from the Management

Prof. G.V. Pathak, Retired Professor of Political Science, SSSCW, Bhopal

Senior Administrative Officers

Dr. R.B. Sharma, Academic Director, SSSWC, Bhopal

Shri. O.P.Mishra, Administrative Officer, SSSWC, Bhopal

Mrs. KhushbooVishwakarma, Librarian, SSSWC, Bhopal

Dr.SadhnaAnant, HOD Education, Student Welfare Union Incharge SSSCW, Bhopal


Shri S.K. Sachdeva, Indore.


Shri. JambooBhandari, Indore


Dr. M.S. Raghuwanshi, Additional Director, Higher Education, Bhopal